Uniform Shop

​​​​Opening Hours - Term Time​

​​​​The St Augustine's Uniform Shop operates during the following hours during term time:

​​​Monday
​8:00am – 10:00am
​Tuesday​​​
8:00am – 11:00am​
​Wednesday
2:00pm – 4:00pm​
​Thursday
​8:00am – 1​1:00am
 
Other openings at peak times are also advertised in the College Newsletter or Facebook Page.

Opening Hours - January/February 2019

​​​Please note: some opening hours may require an online booking.​

​Saturday 12 January 

​9:00am - 3:00pm

​Monday 14 January 

​Online bookings only (New families)

9:00am - 3:00pm

​Tuesday 15 January 

​10:00am - 4:00pm

​Wednesday 16 January

​Online bookings only

10:00am - 3​:00pm

​Thursday 17 January 

​12:00pm - 5:00pm

​Friday 18 January 

​Closed

​Saturday 19 January 

​Online bookings only

9:00am - 3:00pm

​Monday 21 January 

​9:00am - 3:00pm

​Tuesday 22 January ​

​Online bookings only (New families)
9:00am - 3:00pm

​Wednesday 23 January 

​Closed

​Thursday 24 January 

​Online + phone bookings only​

11:00am - 5:00pm

​Friday 25 January 

​9:00am - 2:00pm

​Monday 28 January 

​Closed (Australia Day Public Holiday)

​Tuesday 29 January 

​10:00am - 4:00pm

​Wednesday 30 January 

​8:00am - 2:30am (Term 1 commences)

​Thursday 31 January 

​8:00am - 11:00am

Friday 1 February

​Closed

Normal term time hours commence Monday 4 February 2019.


Online Ordering

Uniforms can also be ordered online via Monitor​. Monitor can be accessed using your Parent Portal login credentials. If you are having trouble with using Monitor please contact the College directly via: (07) 3814 8300 or by emailing psspringfield@bne.catholic.edu.au​.


Uniform Guidelines

St Augustine's College students should at all times present a positive image to the community where they are in regular contact with prospective employers, future parents and students, and members of the general public. A student's standard of grooming is a reflection of St Augustine's and also a reflection of a student's willingness to be a responsible member of the College community. Please see The St Augustine's College Handbook for more detailed information in regards to the College's Uniform & Grooming Policy​.​


Uniform requirements & price lists are available to download as a PDF below or can be collected from the Uniform Shop or College Office.


The Uniform Shop can be contacted directly during opening hours on (07) 3814 8304​ or by emailing 

sspruniformshop@bne.catholic.edu.au​.​​


  
  
St Augustine's College Uniform Handbook & Price Lists Interactive.pdf