Uniform Shop

​​​​​​Opening Hours - Term Time​

​​​​The St Augustine's College Uniform Shop operates during the following hours during term time:

​​​Monday
​8:00am – 10:00am
​Tuesday​​​​​
8:00am – 11:00am​
​Wednesday
2:00pm – 4:00pm​
​Thursday
​8:00am – 1​1:00am
 

January 2020 Opening Hours

Saturday 11 ​January

​9:00am – 3:00pm 

Monday 13 January

Online Bookings Only 

​9:00am – 3:00pm

​Tuesday 14 January

Online Bookings Only

10:00am – 4:00pm

​Wednesday 15 January

​Online Bookings Only 

10:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday 16 January​

​1:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday 17 January


​Closed​

Saturday 18 January 



​Online Bookings only 

9:00am – 3:00pm​

Monday 20 January



9:00am – 3:00pm


Tuesday 21 January




Online Bookings only 

9:00am – 3:00pm​

Wednesday 22 January




​Online Bookings Only

10:00am – 3:00pm​

Thursday 23 January​

​Online Bookings Only

1:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday 24 January

10:00am – 4:00pm​

Monday 27 January


​Closed 

Public Holiday ​

Tuesday 28 January



Closed

Staff Professional Development Day


Wednesday 29 January



​7:30am – 11:00am

12:30pm-4:00pm 

First Day of School​

Thursday 30 January

​8:00am – 11:00am​

Friday 31 January

Closed​

Other openings at peak times are also advertised in the College Newsletter​ or Facebook Page.


Online Ordering

Uniforms can also be ordered online via Monitor​ by creating a Monitor account. If you are having trouble with using Monitor please contact them directly: https://monitor.stac.qld.edu.au/mymonitor/help.php​​ 

Uniform Guidelines

St Augustine's College students should at all times present a positive image to the community where they are in regular contact with prospective employers, future parents and students, and members of the general public. A student's standard of grooming is a reflection of the College and also a reflection of a student's willingness to be a responsible member of the College community. Please see The St Augustine's College Handbook for more detailed information in regards to the College's Uniform & Grooming Policy​.​

Uniform requirements & price lists are available to download below or can be collected from the Uniform Shop or College Office.

The Uniform Shop can be contacted directly during opening hours on (07) 3814 8304​ or by emailing 

sspruniformshop@bne.catholic.edu.au​.​​


  
  
2019 2020 Uniform Handbook.pdf
  
2019 2020 Uniform Requirements & Price Lists.pdf
  
January 2020 - Uniform Shop Opening Hours .pdf
  


​