Leadership Team


 Principal Graham Meertens
Graham Meertens.jpg

 Head of Senior Years  Andrea Merrett


​Head of Middle Years Helen Farrelly​ Helen Farrelly.jpg
 Head of Early & Junior Years  Libby Lee  Libby Lee

 Assistant Principals - Religious Education

Simon McAndrew




 Tracey Cheeseman


Assistant Principal - Curriculum

Katrina Bartholomew


Assistant Principal - Student Wellbeing

Jacqueline Weidman


Assistant Principal - Administration

Luke Thomson

Luke Thomson.jpg

  Business Manager

Donna Madsen Donna Madsen.png

Leadership Team Executive Secretary 

Michelle Crossan

Michelle Crossan.jpg